2024-2025 10U-18U SEASON

Bantam 14UA Gold


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Tuesday May 28, 2024 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Meeting Pines Ice Arena
  Sunday June 9, 2024 11:25 AM 11:45 AM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
Sunday June 9, 2024 11:50 AM 12:10 PM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
Sunday June 9, 2024 3:15 PM 3:35 PM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
Sunday June 9, 2024 3:50 PM 4:10 PM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
Sunday June 9, 2024 7:55 PM 8:15 PM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
Sunday June 9, 2024 8:40 PM 9:00 PM Extra-Practice AdventHealth Center Ice
  Tuesday June 18, 2024 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Training Central Park field
  Wednesday July 3, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Plantation Central Park
Saturday July 6, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Training Plantation Central Park
Monday July 8, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Plantation Central Park
Wednesday July 10, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Training Plantation Central Park
  Monday July 15, 2024 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Wednesday July 17, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Training Plantation Central Park
Monday July 22, 2024 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Monday July 29, 2024 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Monday August 5, 2024 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
  Tuesday August 13, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday August 16, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday August 20, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday August 23, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Pines Ice Arena vs. FL Kings Preseason Scrimmage
Tuesday August 27, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
  Friday August 30, 2024 TBD TBD Game AdventHealth Center Ice vs. 100% Booked Barn Burner Tournament
Friday August 30, 2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Meeting 16615 Crosspointe Run
Saturday August 31, 2024 TBD TBD Game AdventHealth Center Ice vs. 100%booked Barn Burner Tournament
Sunday September 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game AdventHealth Center Ice vs. 100% Booked Barn Burner Tournament
Monday September 2, 2024 TBD TBD Game AdventHealth Center Ice vs. 100%booked Barn Burner Tournement
Tuesday September 3, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday September 6, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday September 10, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday September 13, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday September 17, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday September 20, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday September 24, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday September 27, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday October 1, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday October 4, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday October 8, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Thursday October 10, 2024 TBD TBD Game Lake Worth Beach vs. 100%booked Lakeworth Potential Tourney
Friday October 11, 2024 TBD TBD Game Lake Worth Beach vs. 100% Booked Lakeworth Tournament
Friday October 11, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Saturday October 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Lake Worth Beach vs. 100% Booked Lakeworth Tournament
  Sunday October 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Lake Worth Beach vs. 100% Lakeworth Tournament
Tuesday October 15, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday October 18, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday October 22, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday October 25, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday October 29, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday November 1, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday November 5, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday November 8, 2024 TBD TBD Game Florida Panthers IceDen vs. Potential Ice Den Tourney
Friday November 8, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Saturday November 9, 2024 TBD TBD Game Florida Panthers IceDen vs. Potential Ice Den
Sunday November 10, 2024 TBD TBD Game Florida Panthers IceDen vs. Potential Tournament Ice Den
Tuesday November 12, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday November 15, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday November 19, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday November 22, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday November 26, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday November 29, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday December 3, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday December 6, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Igloo vs. Potential Tourney Jacksonville
Friday December 6, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Saturday December 7, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Igloo vs. Potential Tourney Jacksonville
Sunday December 8, 2024 TBD TBD Game Community First Igloo vs. Potential Tourney Jacksonville
Tuesday December 10, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday December 13, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday December 17, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday December 20, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday December 24, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday December 27, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday December 31, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday January 3, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday January 7, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday January 10, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday January 14, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday January 17, 2025 TBD TBD Game Orlando vs. Potential Bluline Tourney Orlando
Friday January 17, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Saturday January 18, 2025 TBD TBD Game Orlando vs. Potential Tourney Orlando Blueline
Sunday January 19, 2025 TBD TBD Game Orlando vs. Potential Tourney Orlando
Monday January 20, 2025 TBD TBD Game Orlando vs. Potential Blueline Tourney Orlando
Tuesday January 21, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday January 24, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday January 28, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday January 31, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday February 4, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday February 7, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday February 11, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday February 14, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday February 18, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday February 21, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Tuesday February 25, 2025 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Friday February 28, 2025 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Pines Ice Arena
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.